BIOTOPIA

Vasagatan 4
753 13 Uppsala



018-727 63 70
biotopia@uppsala.se

Andreas Brutemark

Enhetschef

018- 727 93 65
andreas.brutemark@uppsala.se

Maria Brandt

Naturvägledare


Biogeovetare, gymnasielärare, auktoriserad naturguide


018- 727 63 77
maria.brandt2@uppsala.se

Erika Hedberg

Naturvägledare


Biolog


018- 727 63 13
erika.hedberg@uppsala.se

Anna Lagerqvist

Naturvägledare


Biolog, gymnasielärare


018- 727 63 76
anna.lagerqvist@uppsala.se

Beatrice Lindgren

Naturvägledare


Fil. dr. i populationsbiologi


018- 727 93 89
beatrice.lindgren@uppsala.se

Daniel Schrire

Naturvägledare/tekniker


Biolog


072-469 06 84
daniel.schrire@uppsala.se

Klara Granlöf

(Föräldraledig 2022) Naturvägledare


Biolog


0187276365
klara.granlof@uppsala.se

Anastasia Viklund

Naturvägledare


Biolog


0187278507
anastasia.viklund@uppsala.se