BIOTOPIA

Vasagatan 4
753 13 Uppsala



018-727 63 70
biotopia@uppsala.se

Virpi Lindfors

Museichef


Fil. dr. i zoologisk ekologi


018-727 93 65
virpi.lindfors@uppsala.se

Maria Brandt

Naturvägledare


Biogeovetare, gymnasielärare, auktoriserad naturguide


018- 727 63 77
maria.brandt2@uppsala.se

Erika Hedberg

Naturvägledare


Biolog


018- 727 63 13
erika.hedberg@uppsala.se

Anna Lagerqvist

Naturvägledare


Biolog, gymnasielärare


018- 727 63 76
anna.lagerqvist@uppsala.se

Beatrice Lindgren

Naturvägledare


Fil. dr. i populationsbiologi


018- 727 93 89
beatrice.lindgren@uppsala.se

Karin Lindström

Verksamhetsledare


Fil. dr. i populationsbiologi


018- 727 63 81
karin.lindstrom@uppsala.se

Emelie Runfeldt

Naturvägledare


Naturgeograf


073- 681 68 51
emelie.runfeldt@upplandsstiftelsen.se

Daniel Schrire

Naturvägledare/tekniker


Biolog


072-469 06 84
daniel.schrire@uppsala.se

Klara Granlöf

Naturvägledare


Biolog


0187276365
klara.granlof@uppsala.se